Partners

No Social Enterprise Sector Survey would have been possible without the dedication and support of community partners who acted as guides and scouts as the social enterprise terrain was explored in each province.

Fundamentally, the Social Enterprise Sector Survey is a community development tool. Surveys are only conducted when we have been invited to do so by dedicated leaders who see the survey as one way build the social enterprise sector in their province.

British Columbia

Simon Fraser University
Peter Hall
pvhall@sfu.ca
Social Enterprise of British Columbia
socialenterprisecanada.ca/en/communities/bc

Alberta

Mount Royal University
Peter Elson
pelson@mtroyal.ca
Trico Charitable Foundation
Brittni Kerluke
brittni.kerluke@tricofoundation.ca

Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan Nonprofit Partnership
Tracey Mann
traceymann@sasktel.net

Manitoba

The Canadian CED Network – Manitoba
Sara Leeson-Klym
sleesonklym@ccednet-rcdec.ca

Ontario

The Canadian CED Network – Ontario
Paul Chamberlain
pchamberlain@ccednet-rcdec.ca

Quebec

Comité sectoriel de main-d’oeuvre
Céline Charpentier
ccharpentier@csmoesac.qc.ca

New Brunswick

CECNB – Cooperative Enterprise Council of NB
Wendy Keats
wendy.keats@cecnb.ca

Nova Scotia

Common Good Solutions
Stephanie Pronk
stephanie.pronk@commongoodsolutions.ca

Prince Edward Island

Community Foundation of Prince Edward Island (CFPEI)
Steve McQuaid
steve@aegroup.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Community Sector Council of Newfoundland and Labrador
Penny Rowe
pennyrowe@cscnl.ca

Territories – Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut

Yukon College
Valoree Walker
vwalker@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Lakehead University
Chris Southcott
csouthco@lakeheadu.ca